• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Spain CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: System Maintenance active tab inconsistency
PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2012 9:58 am 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:53 am
Posts: 7709
Location: The Netherlands
\$1:
I found a minor inconsistency on the "Cache and content" tab of the "System Maintenance" admin page. While the active tab remains the same upon return from clicking the 'Clear Cache' and 'Update page hierarchy positions' buttons, this is not the case with the 'Update Routes' button. After 'Update Routes' completes execution, the active tab is set to the 'Database' tab.
Reproduced in SVN rev. 8100

_________________
$1

Did my post help you solving a problem at your (customers) website and it saved you many hours of work? Great!! Consider buying me a cup of coffee in return!



Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: [reproduced] System Maintenance active tab inconsistency
PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2012 3:34 pm 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 19, 2004 6:44 pm
Posts: 8172
Location: Fernie British Columbia, Canada
fixed in svn. R8102

_________________
Follow me on twitter
Please post system information from "Extensions >> System Information" (there is a bbcode option) on all posts asking for assistance.
--------------------
If you can't bother explaining your problem well, you shouldn't expect much in the way of assistance.


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: [reproduced] System Maintenance active tab inconsistency
PostPosted: Sun Jun 24, 2012 4:31 pm 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:53 am
Posts: 7709
Location: The Netherlands
Confirmed fixed in rev. 8104

@fredp could you also confirm this?

_________________
$1

Did my post help you solving a problem at your (customers) website and it saved you many hours of work? Great!! Consider buying me a cup of coffee in return!



Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: [fixed?] System Maintenance active tab inconsistency
PostPosted: Mon Jun 25, 2012 4:39 am 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 1:36 am
Posts: 218
Location: USA
Confirmed fixed in beta2!

_________________
Nearly all men can stand adversity, but if you want to test a man's character, give him power.
- Abraham Lincoln


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
A2 Hosting