Formbuilder menu item missing in cmsms v 1.11.4

Have a question or a suggestion about a 3rd party addon module or plugin?
Let us know here.
Post Reply
dlen
Forum Members
Forum Members
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 11:32 pm

Formbuilder menu item missing in cmsms v 1.11.4

Post by dlen »

Dear forists,

the actual version of FB is 0.7.3.

During the preparations for an upgrade of an old v.1.11.4 website I noticed, that the menu item

- extensions - formbuilder

is missing.

I could reinstall formbuilder, but I am afraid, that I have to rebuild the form then from scratch, nearly, with only the css.

Did such a thing already occur to one of you?

Any hints or clarifications welcome!
User avatar
Rolf
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
Posts: 7754
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:53 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Formbuilder menu item missing in cmsms v 1.11.4

Post by Rolf »

Clear cache
Image
- + - + - + - + - + -
Latest CMSMS tutorial: FormBuilder WatchGuard
- + - + - + - + - + -
Did my post help you solving a problem at your (customers) website and it saved you many hours of work?
Great!! Buy me a cup of coffee in return as a small token of appreciation!
dlen
Forum Members
Forum Members
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 11:32 pm

Re: Formbuilder menu item missing in cmsms v 1.11.4

Post by dlen »

Laconic, but hit the nail on the head, he he.

I am nearly broke, but one cup of coffee is yours.
User avatar
Rolf
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
Posts: 7754
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:53 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Formbuilder menu item missing in cmsms v 1.11.4

Post by Rolf »

Thank you ;)
Image
- + - + - + - + - + -
Latest CMSMS tutorial: FormBuilder WatchGuard
- + - + - + - + - + -
Did my post help you solving a problem at your (customers) website and it saved you many hours of work?
Great!! Buy me a cup of coffee in return as a small token of appreciation!
Post Reply

Return to “Modules/Add-Ons”