Export orders from Orders 1.14

Have a question or a suggestion about a 3rd party addon module or plugin?
Let us know here.
Post Reply
User avatar
osxfil
Forum Members
Forum Members
Posts: 186
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 6:03 pm
Location: Plzen, CZ

Export orders from Orders 1.14

Post by osxfil »

I tried export orders from Order module administration, but only error message "A required parameter was missing" appears. I tried to change various settings in orders filter but without effect - still only error message.
Does anyone know where is the problem?
Thanks, Daniel
User avatar
Rolf
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
Posts: 7775
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:53 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Export orders from Orders 1.14

Post by Rolf »

What versions do you use?
Image
- + - + - + - + - + -
Latest CMSMS tutorial: FormBuilder WatchGuard
- + - + - + - + - + -
Did my post help you solving a problem at your (customers) website and it saved you many hours of work?
Great!! Buy me a cup of coffee in return as a small token of appreciation!
User avatar
osxfil
Forum Members
Forum Members
Posts: 186
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2009 6:03 pm
Location: Plzen, CZ

Re: Export orders from Orders 1.14

Post by osxfil »

Orders 1.14, CMSMS 1.11.7
Post Reply

Return to “Modules/Add-Ons”