New Site / Bootstrap 3 Framework

Post links to sites running CMS in all its glory.
Post Reply
User avatar
sugna
Forum Members
Forum Members
Posts: 196
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:04 pm
Location: USA

New Site / Bootstrap 3 Framework

Post by sugna »

Here's a site I just launched. Still working on things.

http://rodbelldrums.com/

CMSMS 1.11.11

Framework
Bootstrap 3

Modules
Listit2 for events, testimonials, and videos.
Gallery module using style from http://startbootstrap.com/template-over ... l-gallery/

Contact form template using bootstrap styles (Still needs some work}

Code: Select all

{$fb_form_header}
{if $fb_form_done == 1}
	{* This first section is for displaying submission errors *}
	{if isset($fb_submission_error) && $fb_submission_error}
		<div class="bg-danger">{$fb_submission_error}</div>
		{if isset($fb_show_submission_errors) && $fb_show_submission_errors}
			<div class="error">
			<ul>
			{foreach from=$fb_submission_error_list item=thisErr}
				<li>{$thisErr}</li>
			{/foreach}
			</ul>
		</div>
		{/if}
	{/if}
{else}
	{* this section is for displaying the form *}
	{* we start with validation errors *}
	{if isset($fb_form_has_validation_errors) && $fb_form_has_validation_errors}
		
		<div class="bg-danger">
		{foreach from=$fb_form_validation_errors item=thisErr}
			<p>{$thisErr}</p>
		{/foreach}
		
		</div>
	{/if}
	

	{* and now the form itself *}
	{$fb_form_start}
	<div>{$fb_hidden}</div>
	<div{if $css_class != ''} class="{$css_class}"{/if}>
	{if $total_pages gt 1}<span>{$title_page_x_of_y}</span>{/if}
	{foreach from=$fields item=entry}
		{if $entry->display == 1}
			{strip}
			{if $entry->needs_div == 1}
				<div
				{if $entry->required == 1 || $entry->css_class != '' || $entry->valid == 0} class="
					{if $entry->required == 1}required{/if}
					{if $entry->css_class != ''} {$entry->css_class}{/if}
					{if $entry->valid == 0} fb_invalid{/if}
					"
				{/if}
				>
			{/if}
			{if $entry->hide_name == 0}
				<label{if $entry->multiple_parts != 1} for="{$entry->input_id}"{/if}>{$entry->name}
				{if $entry->required_symbol != ''}
					{$entry->required_symbol}
				{/if}
				</label>
			{/if}
			{if $entry->multiple_parts == 1}
				{section name=numloop loop=$entry->input}
					{if $entry->label_parts == 1}
						<div>{$entry->input[numloop]->input}&nbsp;{$entry->input[numloop]->name}</div>
					{else}
						{$entry->input[numloop]->input}
					{/if}
					{if isset($entry->input[numloop]->op) && $entry->input[numloop]->op}{$entry->input[numloop]->op}{/if}
				{/section}
			{else}
			{* this section is for displaying the forms input fields *}
<div class="form-group">{if $entry->smarty_eval == '1'}{eval var=$entry->input}{else}{$entry->input|replace:'id=':'class="form-control" id='}{/if}</div>
			{/if}
			
			{if $entry->needs_div == 1}
				</div>
			{/if}
			
			{/strip}
		{/if}
	{/foreach}
	
	
<button type="submit" class="btn btn-primary">Submit</button>
	</div>
	{$fb_form_end}
{/if}
{$fb_form_footer}
User avatar
Dr.CSS
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 12709
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 5:32 am
Location: Arizona

Re: New Site / Bootstrap 3 Framework

Post by Dr.CSS »

Nice looking...

But even HTML5 needs clean code...

http://validator.w3.org/check?verbose=1 ... ums.com%2F
User avatar
sugna
Forum Members
Forum Members
Posts: 196
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 3:04 pm
Location: USA

Re: New Site / Bootstrap 3 Framework

Post by sugna »

Thanks for the heads up Dr. CSS.

I'll take care of it.

Shane
Post Reply

Return to “CMS Show Off”