• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Spain CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Thu Aug 23, 2012 8:42 am 
Offline
Support Guru
Support Guru
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 8:03 pm
Posts: 4015
Location: The Netherlands
this is not php code for a UDT, this is Smarty code for a template

_________________


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Thu Aug 23, 2012 11:51 am 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 06, 2010 10:51 am
Posts: 174
yea I added it as a udt and called it in a content page.


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 2:10 am 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 506
Location: Florida
I am wanting to do the 1 2 3 4 5 pagination on the news and the cgblog module, but I can't follow this thread and am unsure what to do. Any information for the latest version of CMSMS?

Thanks!


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 8:38 pm 
Offline
Administrator
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 5:32 am
Posts: 12674
Location: Arizona
I use the jquery cycle plugin to make pagination in modules it can be numbers or < > or images, whatever...

_________________
Check ver. CMSMS, PHP, server OS, in System Information page.
Default content http://multiintech.com/defaultcontent/
People are Wonderful
Business is Great
Life is Terrific
Ever wonder what happened to the Album module? Well it is alive and well.
http://album.multiintech.com/
$1


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 9:52 pm 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 506
Location: Florida
Is there a "how to" place I can look for using the cycle and the 1 2 3 in blog and news? I googled this and found only one cool thing related, I suspect Ajax is involved?

http://calguy1000.com/Blogs/9/60/jquery ... -news.html

Thanks!


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2012 10:45 pm 
Offline
Administrator
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 5:32 am
Posts: 12674
Location: Arizona
Used here, the blog post and the recent post on the right, also in Episodes page...

http://www.vobuzzweekly.com/blog.html

Used in Products module in this page and its children, categories are used for background images in small boxes and the page background in detail view...

http://www.cantinastrella.com/wijnen.html

_________________
Check ver. CMSMS, PHP, server OS, in System Information page.
Default content http://multiintech.com/defaultcontent/
People are Wonderful
Business is Great
Life is Terrific
Ever wonder what happened to the Album module? Well it is alive and well.
http://album.multiintech.com/
$1


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2012 12:09 pm 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster

Joined: Thu Mar 01, 2007 9:44 am
Posts: 253
Location: Belgique
brentnl \brentnl:
Peciura \Peciura:
\$1:
* Create array of pagination links
*
* @params   string   $params['link']      Mandatory. Href or complete link (href will be extracted).
* @params   string   $params['current']   Mandatory. Current page number
* @params   string   $params['max']      Mandatory. Max page number
* @params   string   $params['param']   Mandatory. Unique part of url param. e.g. 'pagenumber'
* @params   string   $params['assign']   Mandatory. Name of variable to assign result array($page_number=>'http://www... ', ...)
* @params   string   $params['pattern']   Pagination pattern default '10,10'.
* @params   string   $params['extreme']   Include first and last links
*
*/

$default_pattern = '10,10';

if (!empty($params['link'])      &&
   !empty($params['current'])   &&
   !empty($params['max'])      &&
   !empty($params['param'])   &&
   !empty($params['assign'])){

   $link = preg_replace("/.*href=["\' ]*([^"\']*).*/", '$1', $params['link']);
   $link = html_entity_decode(trim(strip_tags($link)));   //extract href
   $param = trim($params['param']);
   $assign = trim($params['assign']);
   $max = intval($params['max']);
   $current = intval($params['current']);
   $params['pattern'] = (empty($params['pattern']))? $default_pattern : $params['pattern'];
   $pattern = explode(',', trim($params['pattern']));
   $extreme = (empty($params['extreme']))? FALSE : TRUE;

   if(strpos($link, $param.'=')){
      $gCms = cmsms(); [color=grey]//global $gCms;[/color]
      $smarty = $gCms->GetSmarty();
      $links = array();

      $i_min = $i_max = $current;
      foreach($pattern as $exp=>$count){
         for($i = 1; $i  ($delta + 1)){
               $i_min -= $delta;
               $links[$i_min] = htmlentities(preg_replace( "/$param=\d+/", $param.'='.$i_min, $link));
            }
            if($i_max assign($assign, $links);
   }
}

When I try to add the UDT code mentioned above I get an error like this:
\$1:
Warning: Unexpected character in input: '\' (ASCII=92) state=1 in /www/p/a/r/domain.nl/public_html/inloggen/edituserplugin.php(108) : eval()'d code on line 9 Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_CONSTANT_ENCAPSED_STRING in /www/p/a/r/domain.nl/public_html/inloggen/edituserplugin.php(108) : eval()'d code on line 9


How can I fix this?

There is an error in the preg_replace :
\$1:
$link = preg_replace("/.*href=["\' ]*([^"\']*).*/", '$1', $params['link']);

should be :
\$1:
$link = preg_replace("/.*href=[\"\' ]*([^\"\']*).*/", '$1', $params['link']);


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2012 12:51 pm 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 506
Location: Florida
This UDT is displays a lot errors.


Also, what is:

\$1:
      $gCms = cmsms(); [color=grey]//global $gCms;[/color]


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2012 12:57 pm 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 506
Location: Florida
danmburu \danmburu:
I customized the code from the German website...


Thank! This works:

\$1:
{if $pagenumber <= 1}
   {assign var="page_link" value=$nexturl}
{else}
   {assign var="page_link" value=$prevurl}
{/if}

{if $pagecount > 1}
<ul>
{section name="pages" start=1 loop=$pagecount+1}
<li>
{if $smarty.section.pages.index == $pagenumber}
<span class="current_news_page pagenav">
{else}
<a class="pagenav" href="{$page_link|regex_replace:"/pagenumber=\d+/":"pagenumber=`$smarty.section.pages.index`"}">
{/if}
{$smarty.section.pages.index}
{if $smarty.section.pages.index == $pagenumber}
</span>
{else}
</a>
{/if}
</li>
{/section}
</ul>
{/if}


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2012 4:01 pm 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 506
Location: Florida
Dr.CSS \Dr.CSS:
Used here, the blog post and the recent post on the right, also in Episodes page...

http://www.vobuzzweekly.com/blog.html



Nice, but does the page get bogged down, if you are splitting out hundreds in groups of 20 per page (fake page) this way?

Let's just say you are showing all of the posts since the beginning of time with no archive.


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2012 7:39 pm 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 506
Location: Florida
@Dr. CSS:

Can you share how you wrapped every 5 of the for each loop in the cycle div?

Thanks!


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Wed Sep 05, 2012 8:41 pm 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 506
Location: Florida
Never mind, got it to work with ajax. Thanks!


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 12:01 am 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:11 pm
Posts: 506
Location: Florida
HUGE, HUGE thanks to vilkis in this thread:
viewtopic.php?f=7&t=62918&p=286071#p286071

+ some modifications and this smarty code does page numbers and if you have loads and loads of pages, then it adjusts accordingly based on what page you're on. IT ROCKS!!!!

This goes in replacement of the news or cgblog pagination in the SUMMARY templates:

\$1:
{strip}{*pagination begin*}
{if $pagecount>1}
{if $pagenumber < $pagecount}
{capture assign=pageurl}
{$nextpage|regex_replace:'/href=\"(.*)\"/':'$1'|replace:'<a ':''|replace:'>&rarr;</a>':''} {*adjust according to your lang file*}
{/capture}
{else}
{capture assign=pageurl}
{$prevpage|regex_replace:'/href=\"(.*)\"/':'$1'|replace:'<a ':''|replace:'>&larr;</a>':''} {*adjust according to your lang file*}
{/capture}
{/if}
{capture assign=from_start_to_num}
{$pagenumber-2}
{/capture}
{capture assign=from_num_to_end}
{$pagenumber+2}
{/capture}
<ul style="clear:both;" id="pagenav">
{if $pagenumber > 1}
<li><a href="{$prevurl}">Previous</a></li>
{/if}
{if $from_start_to_num>1}
{if $pagenumber eq 1}
<li><span class="selected">1</span></li>
{else}
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber=1
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">1</a></li>
{/if}
{if $pagenumber eq 2}
<li><span class="selected">2</span></li>
{else}
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber=2
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">2</a></li>
{/if}
<li class="continue">...</li>
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber={$pagenumber-1}
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">{$pagenumber-1}</a></li>
<li><span class="selected">{$pagenumber}</span></li>
{else}
{section name=foo start=1 loop=$pagenumber+1 step=1}
{capture assign=pagestr}pagenumber={$smarty.section.foo.index}{/capture}
{capture assign=pageurl1}{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}{/capture}
{if  $smarty.section.foo.index eq $pagenumber}
<li><span class="selected">{$smarty.section.foo.index}</span></li>
{else}
<li><a class="selected" href="{$pageurl1}">{$smarty.section.foo.index}</a></li>
{/if}
{/section}
{/if}
{if $from_num_to_end<$pagecount}
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber={$pagenumber+1}
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">{$pagenumber+1}</a></li>
<li class="continue">...</li>
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber={$pagecount-1}
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">{$pagecount-1}</a></li>
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber={$pagecount}
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">{$pagecount}</a></li>
{else}
{section name=foo start=$pagenumber+1 loop=$pagecount+1 step=1}
{capture assign=pagestr}pagenumber={$smarty.section.foo.index}{/capture}
{capture assign=pageurl1}{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}{/capture}
{if  $smarty.section.foo.index eq $pagenumber}
<li><span class="selected">{$smarty.section.foo.index}</span></li>
{else}
<li><a class="selected" href="{$pageurl1}">{$smarty.section.foo.index}</a></li>
{/if}
{/section}
{/if}
{if $pagenumber < $pagecount}
<li><a href="{$nexturl}">Next</a></li>
{/if}
</ul>
{/if}
{*pagination end*}{/strip}


This is the CSS

\$1:
/*  news/cgblog summary pagination
================================================== */
#pagenav {
   font-family: arial;
   clear:both;
   font-size: .85em;
   margin: 0 0 2em;
   padding: 0;
   list-style: none;
   position: relative;
   left: -2px;
}
#pagenav li {
   display: inline-block;
   background: #ddd;
   margin: 0 2px;
   line-height: 1;
}
#pagenav li a {
   display: block;
   padding: 5px;
   text-decoration: none;
}
#pagenav li a:hover {
   background: #333;
   color: #fff;
}
#pagenav span {
   font-weight: 700;
   background: #000;
   color: #fff;
   display: block;
   padding: 5px;
}
#pagenav li.continue {
   padding: 0;
   background: none;
   font-size: 1.5em;
}
/*using an html class and modernizer, set according to your set up, IE 6 hacks or fixes not included*/
.lt-ie8 #pagenav li {
   zoom: 1;
   display: inline;
}
/* did not test anything in IE so fix accordingly */


Attached is what it does.


Attachments:
Screen Shot 2012-09-11 at 7.47.47 PM.png
Screen Shot 2012-09-11 at 7.47.47 PM.png [ 6.38 KiB | Viewed 8347 times ]


Last edited by carasmo on Wed Sep 12, 2012 1:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Wed Sep 12, 2012 7:16 am 
Offline
Beta Tester
Beta Tester
User avatar

Joined: Fri May 09, 2008 11:20 am
Posts: 701
Location: Lithuania
thanks for sharing.
vilkis


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: HOWTO: Proper news pagination (with page numbers!)
PostPosted: Tue Oct 02, 2012 9:44 am 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster

Joined: Sun Dec 28, 2008 12:15 pm
Posts: 448
Location: Roma, Italy
Hi, I've found this post and I agree with you carasmo: IT ROCKS!!!!

Well, I'm trying to use your Smarty code with pretty urls, but I have a problem: all links have the same pagenumber (2). After a lot of attempts to debug it, I still can't figure out a solution.

If I remove pretty url, all works fine.

May someone give me a suggestion?

Thank you all.

\$1:
Here is my PHP code:
// DEBUG (remove)
$pagelimit = 1;
// END DEBUG




// Get the number of rows (so we can determine the numer of pages)
$pagecount = -1;
$startelement = 0;
$pagenumber = 1;

  // get the total number of items that match the query
  // and determine a number of pages
 
  //$row2 = $db->GetRow($query2,$parms);
  $row2 = $db->GetRow($query2);
  $count = intval($row2['count']);
  if( isset( $params['start'] ) )
    {
      $count -= (int)$params['start'];
    }
  $pagecount = (int)($count / $pagelimit);
  if( ($count % $pagelimit) != 0 ) $pagecount++;

if( isset( $params['pagenumber'] ) &&
    $params['pagenumber'] != '' )
  {
    // if given a page number, determine a start element
    $pagenumber = (int)$params['pagenumber'];
    $startelement = ($pagenumber-1) * $pagelimit;
   
$prettyurl = $returnid.'/Listing/'.$params['pagenumber']."/page";
   
  }
if( isset( $params['start'] ) )
  {
    $startelement = $startelement + (int)$params['start'];
  }

// Assign some pagination variables to smarty
if( $pagenumber == 1 )
  {
    $smarty->assign('prevpage',$this->Lang('prevpage'));
    $smarty->assign('firstpage',$this->Lang('firstpage'));
   
   $prettyurl = $returnid.'/Listing/'.$params['pagenumber']."/page";
  }
 else
  {
    $params['pagenumber']=$pagenumber-1;
   
$prettyurl = $returnid.'/Listing/'.$params['pagenumber']."/page";
   
    $smarty->assign('prevpage',
          $this->CreateFrontendLink($id,$returnid,'default',
                     $this->Lang('prevpage'),'','','','','','',$prettyurl));
    $smarty->assign('prevurl',
          $this->CreateFrontendLink($id,$returnid,'default','',
                     '','',true,'','','',$prettyurl));
    $params['pagenumber']=1;
   
   $prettyurl = $returnid.'/Listing/'.$params['pagenumber']."/page";
   
    $smarty->assign('firstpage',
          $this->CreateFrontendLink($id,$returnid,'default',
                     $this->Lang('firstpage'),'','','','','','',$prettyurl));
    $smarty->assign('firsturl',
          $this->CreateFrontendLink($id,$returnid,'default','',
                     '','',true,'','','',$prettyurl));
  }
   
if( $pagenumber >= $pagecount )
  {
    $smarty->assign('nextpage',$this->Lang('nextpage'));
    $smarty->assign('lastpage',$this->Lang('lastpage'));
  }
 else
   {
     $params['pagenumber']=$pagenumber+1;

   
$prettyurl = $returnid.'/Listing/'.$params['pagenumber']."/page";
   
     $smarty->assign('nextpage',
                     $this->CreateFrontendLink($id,$returnid,'default',
                      $this->Lang('nextpage'),
                      '','','','','rel="next"','',$prettyurl));
               
                     
     $smarty->assign('nexturl',
          $this->CreateFrontendLink($id,$returnid,'default','',
                     '','',true,'','','',$prettyurl ));
     $params['pagenumber']=$pagecount;
   
    $prettyurl = $returnid.'/Listing/'.$params['pagenumber']."/page";
   
     $smarty->assign('lastpage',
           $this->CreateFrontendLink($id,$returnid,'default',
                      $this->Lang('lastpage'),
                      '','','','','','',$prettyurl));
     $smarty->assign('lasturl',
          $this->CreateFrontendLink($id,$returnid,'default','',
                     '','',true,'','','',$prettyurl));
   }
$smarty->assign('pagenumber',$pagenumber);
$smarty->assign('pagecount',$pagecount);
$smarty->assign('oftext',$this->Lang('prompt_of'));
$smarty->assign('pagetext',$this->Lang('page'));


This is the tpl:
\$1:
{*pagination begin*}
{if $pagecount>1}
{if $pagenumber < $pagecount}
{capture assign=pageurl}
{$nextpage|regex_replace:'/href=\"(.*)\"/':'$1'|replace:'<a ':''|replace:'>></a>':''} {*adjust according to your lang file*}
{/capture}
{else}
{capture assign=pageurl}
{$prevpage|regex_replace:'/href=\"(.*)\"/':'$1'|replace:'<a ':''|replace:'>></a>':''} {*adjust according to your lang file*}
{/capture}
{/if}
{capture assign=from_start_to_num}
{$pagenumber-2}
{/capture}
{capture assign=from_num_to_end}
{$pagenumber+2}
{/capture}
<ul style="clear:both;" id="pagenav">
{if $pagenumber > 1}
<li><a href="{$prevurl}">Previous</a></li>
{/if}
{if $from_start_to_num>1}
{if $pagenumber eq 1}
<li><span class="selected">1</span></li>
{else}
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber=1
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">1</a></li>
{/if}
{if $pagenumber eq 2}
<li><span class="selected">2</span></li>
{else}
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber=2
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">2</a></li>
{/if}
<li class="continue">...</li>
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber={$pagenumber-1}
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">{$pagenumber-1}</a></li>
<li><span class="selected">{$pagenumber}</span></li>
{else}
{section name=foo start=1 loop=$pagenumber+1 step=1}
{capture assign=pagestr}pagenumber={$smarty.section.foo.index}{/capture}
{capture assign=pageurl1}{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}{/capture}
{if  $smarty.section.foo.index eq $pagenumber}
<li><span class="selected">{$smarty.section.foo.index}</span></li>
{else}
<li><a class="selected" href="{$pageurl1}">{$smarty.section.foo.index}</a></li>
{/if}
{/section}
{/if}
{if $from_num_to_end<$pagecount}
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber={$pagenumber+1}
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">{$pagenumber+1}</a></li>
<li class="continue">...</li>
{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber={$pagecount-1}
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">{$pagecount-1}</a></li>

{capture assign=pagestr}
pagenumber={$pagecount}
{/capture}
<li><a href="{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}">{$pagecount}</a></li>
{else}
{section name=foo start=$pagenumber+1 loop=$pagecount+1 step=1}
{capture assign=pagestr}pagenumber={$smarty.section.foo.index}{/capture}
{capture assign=pageurl1}{$pageurl|regex_replace:'/pagenumber=(\d+)/':$pagestr}{/capture}
{if  $smarty.section.foo.index eq $pagenumber}
<li><span class="selected">{$smarty.section.foo.index}</span></li>
{else}
<li><a class="selected" href="{$pageurl1}">{$smarty.section.foo.index}</a></li>
{/if}
{/section}
{/if}
{if $pagenumber < $pagecount}
<li><a href="{$nexturl}">Next</a></li>
{/if}
</ul>
{/if}
{*pagination end*}



And here the result:
\$1:
<ul style="clear:both;" id="pagenav">
<li><span class="selected">1</span></li>
<li><a href="http://www.mysite-1-11.ubuntu-12-04.vmware/45/Listing/2/page.html" rel="next
">2</a></li>
<li class="continue">...</li>
<li><a href="http://www.mysite-1-11.ubuntu-12-04.vmware/45/Listing/2/page.html" rel="next
">3</a></li>

<li><a href="http://www.mysite-1-11.ubuntu-12-04.vmware/45/Listing/2/page.html" rel="next
">4</a></li>
<li><a href="http://www.mysite-1-11.ubuntu-12-04.vmware/45/Listing/2/page.html">Next</a></li>
</ul>


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 38 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
A2 Hosting