• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Spain CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: RESUELTO: ANALYTICS
PostPosted: Tue Sep 18, 2012 5:32 pm 
Offline
New Member
New Member

Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 9:24 pm
Posts: 5
Saludos.

Planteo de nuevo la pregunta porque creo que borré involuntariamente el post donde anteriormente formulé mi duda.

1. Deseo dar seguimiento con Google Analytics al sitio.
http://www.costarica.elmaestroencasa.com/

2. En Google Analytics obtuve el siguiente código de seguimiento:

<__script__ type="text/javascript">

  var _gaq = _gaq || [];
  _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-34777290-1']);
  _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);

  (function() {
    var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true;
    ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js';
    var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s);
  })();

</__script>

3. Pegué el código anterior en las plantillas del sitio antes del </head>, pues así lo pide Google Analytics.


4. Sin embargo, alguien en el foro me hizo ver que el código estaba incompleto. Efectivamente, parece que por alguna razón se borra una parte del código. Queda así

<__script__ type="text/javascript">

var _gaq = _gaq || [];
_gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-34777290-1']);
_gaq.push(['_trackPageview']);

(function() )();

</__script>

5. ¿Alguna idea o sugerencia? No sé cómo hacer para que no se borre parte del código. Tampoco entiendo por qué ocurre.

6. Si alguien responde, le agradeceré considere que no soy informático, ni muy ducho en CMSMS.

Muchas gracias de antemano.

- - - - - -

Thanks for your reply. It really helped me.
Now I study my site with Analytics.

Thank you very much.


Last edited by rohanny on Fri Oct 05, 2012 3:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: ANALYTICS
PostPosted: Tue Sep 18, 2012 7:06 pm 
Offline
Administrator
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 5:32 am
Posts: 12674
Location: Arizona
Any script that uses { } needs to be wrapped in {literal} your code with { } {/literal}...

_________________
Check ver. CMSMS, PHP, server OS, in System Information page.
Default content http://multiintech.com/defaultcontent/
People are Wonderful
Business is Great
Life is Terrific
Ever wonder what happened to the Album module? Well it is alive and well.
http://album.multiintech.com/
$1


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: ANALYTICS
PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 8:25 pm 
Offline
New Member
New Member

Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 9:24 pm
Posts: 5
Thank you very much for the answer.

I'll try with {literal}. It's a new tag form me :)

Thanks anyway.


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Hosting Nation - Managed CMSMS Hosting