• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Как сделать условие с переменной на кириллице
PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:35 am 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 3:19 am
Posts: 69
В CGBlog создал доп. поля на Русском, понимаю что не правильно, это удобно для клиента, чтобы понятно было что где вводить и в CGBlog это работает, в отличии например от Products
Если бы она имела человеческое имя на англ, то проблем нет
{if $entry->fields.fild_1->value == '$eventdate'}

{/if}

А вот с русским, да еще с пробелом - не срабатывает

{if $entry->fields.Дата события->value == '$eventdate'}

{/if}


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Как сделать условие с переменной на кириллице
PostPosted: Mon Mar 19, 2018 2:28 pm 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2012 8:38 pm
Posts: 985
Location: Ramenskoe
К элементам массива можно обращаться как через точку так и через привычные []. А пробелы обходятся взятием значения в кавычки.
Code:
{if $entry->fields['Дата события']->value == '$eventdate'}

{/if}


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Как сделать условие с переменной на кириллице
PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:28 am 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member

Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2011 9:29 am
Posts: 3020
Location: The Netherlands
Please note that values in single quotes are not evaluated but used as literal text:

Code:
{if $entry->fields['Дата события']->value == '$eventdate'}

{/if}


I would try (if I were Russian ;) ):

Code:
{if $entry->fields['Дата события']->value == $eventdate}

{/if}


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Как сделать условие с переменной на кириллице
PostPosted: Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:54 pm 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 3:19 am
Posts: 69
Спасибо огромное за просвещение! Очень помогло! ;)


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
A2 Hosting