• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Spain CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Highlighting Current Menu
PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2014 2:14 pm 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 8:11 am
Posts: 38
Hi velden,

If you can look around this one last time about how to write conditional statement inside menu to highlight parent if you are on child page.
The UDT is working fine.
If you can give a example to help?


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Highlighting Current Menu
PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2014 2:17 pm 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member

Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2011 9:29 am
Posts: 2972
Location: The Netherlands
IIRC it's already in the sample menus.

Something like 'activeparent' for a class.


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Highlighting Current Menu
PostPosted: Sat Jun 21, 2014 6:27 am 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Wed May 22, 2013 8:11 am
Posts: 38
Thanks for the help to Velden and everyone else who helped me here, I will try to figure it out.


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
A2 Hosting