Anchor error

A place to discuss the testing process in beta cycles or against SVN for the CMS Made Simple CORE package.
Locked
inyerface
Forum Members
Forum Members
Posts: 191
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2007 4:46 pm

Re: Anchor error

Post by inyerface »

There is a still a problem with this.  Will this ever be fixed?
alby

Re: Anchor error

Post by alby »

FCKeditor is unmantained, use TinyMCE

Alby
inyerface
Forum Members
Forum Members
Posts: 191
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2007 4:46 pm

Re: Anchor error

Post by inyerface »

Follow the steps below to fix Anchors in TinyMCE.
================================

Change: modules/TinyMCE/tinymce/jscripts/tiny_mce/plugins/advlink/js/advlink.js

Find around line 373:

   html += '';

Change it to:

   html += '';
alby

Re: Anchor error

Post by alby »

Maybe this is better:
html += '';

because respect pretty url


Alby
inyerface
Forum Members
Forum Members
Posts: 191
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2007 4:46 pm

Re: Anchor error

Post by inyerface »

Makes sense.  But what is onlyhref=1?
Locked

Return to “[locked] Quality Assurance”