• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Spain CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Title en description in News detail pages
PostPosted: Sat Apr 04, 2020 11:05 am 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2011 12:19 pm
Posts: 154
Ik heb op https://www.kleurenpunctuur.nl (Blog Agenda en Therapeuten) op de news-detail template de volgende code toegevoegd :

{$canonical_url = $entry->canonical|lower scope=global}
{$page_description = $entry->summary|default:$entry->content|strip_tags:false|strip|truncate:300 scope=global}
{$page_modified = $entry->modified_date|date_format:'%e-%m-%Y' scope=global}
{$page_title = $entry->title|cms_escape:htmlall scope=global}

Daar werkt het perfect
Maar op https://www.mariam-massage.nl (Blog en nieuws) werkt dat niet

Iemand enig idee wat er mis gaat?


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Title en description in News detail pages
PostPosted: Sat Apr 04, 2020 11:19 am 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Tue May 02, 2006 10:58 am
Posts: 311
Location: The Netherlands
Ik vrees dat je wat meer informatie moet aanleveren of even op Slack moet komen voor wat directere hulp.


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Title en description in News detail pages
PostPosted: Sat Apr 04, 2020 2:15 pm 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2011 12:19 pm
Posts: 154
Welke info wil je?
Ik heb alles ge-update
CGExtensions ook, die gaf wat problemen op CGSmartImage


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Title en description in News detail pages
PostPosted: Sat Apr 04, 2020 6:13 pm 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:53 am
Posts: 7719
Location: The Netherlands
https://cmscanbesimple.org/blog/base-cm ... d-metatags

Zorg dat je de standaard {content} blok door Smarty laat bewerken, dat wordt nog wel eens vergeten:
\$1:
{$content = "{content}" scope=global}


\$1:
{$content|strip}

_________________
$1

Did my post help you solving a problem at your (customers) website and it saved you many hours of work? Great!! Consider buying me a cup of coffee in return!



Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
A2 Hosting