• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Spain CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Menu aanroepen lukt niet.
PostPosted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 10:13 am 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2007 9:22 am
Posts: 753
Location: Almelo, The Netherlands
Ik heb een menutemplate aangemaakt, deze wil ik nu aanroepen.

Ik gebruik de call:
Code:
{Navigator template='AviMenu'}


Ik krijg als antwoord ...
Code:
Unable to load template 'cms_template:tplName' in 'cms_template:AviMenu'

ERROR: at line 185 in file /volume1/web/avi/lib/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_template.php:


Tsja ... en nu ... ???

_________________
Waarom zou het direct goed moeten gaan? Dan is alle lol weg ...


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Menu aanroepen lukt niet.
PostPosted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 11:49 am 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member

Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2011 9:29 am
Posts: 3108
Location: The Netherlands
Kun je eens een kopie maken van het template met een andere naam (ik zou de naam zo eenvoudig mogelijk houden met enkel lowercase characters). Kun je in ieder geval even testen.


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Menu aanroepen lukt niet.
PostPosted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 12:01 pm 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:53 am
Posts: 7690
Location: The Netherlands
Bestaat het sjabloon "AviMenu" en is dit een type Navigator sjabloon en niet eentje van MenuManager of een andere module?

_________________
Image

Did my post help you solving a problem at your (customers) website and it saved you many hours of work? Great!! Consider buying me a cup of coffee in return!



Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Menu aanroepen lukt niet.
PostPosted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 2:36 pm 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2007 9:22 am
Posts: 753
Location: Almelo, The Netherlands
Ahhh jullie vragen maakten me duidelijk dat ik heen en weer zat te klooien tussen Menumanager en Navigator zonder dat door te hebben.
(en er zat nog een stukje niet geremarkte opmerking tussen....)

Duss ... Het menu staat er ...

Thanx voor de denkrichting!

_________________
Waarom zou het direct goed moeten gaan? Dan is alle lol weg ...


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Hosting Nation - Managed CMSMS Hosting