• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Spain CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: set_content_type in CMSMS 1.12
PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:07 am 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2011 8:15 pm
Posts: 871
Location: Deventer, Netherlands
Hoi,

Ik heb nog enkele websites draaien in CMSMS 1.12.2
Vanwege veel maatwerk in deze websites, kies ik ervoor deze niet te upgraden naar CMSMS2.

Graag wilde ik op enkele van deze websites een Sitemap maken voor Producten of Blog-artieln, met de uitleg van Rolf, op zijn Blog: https://www.cmscanbesimple.org/blog/cre ... robots-txt

Echter blijkt dat de UDT om het content type te bepalen, niet werkt in CMSMS 1.12.
Dat is deze:
Code:
$content_type = get_parameter_value($params,'type');
if ($content_type != '') { cmsms()->set_content_type($content_type); }


De error log aan de serverkant geeft hierbij deze foutmelding:
PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined method CmsApp::set_content_type() in ...

Weet iemand of/hoe het content type bepaald kan worden in deze CMSMS versie?

gr Tim

_________________
NextDoorMedia - Online Marketing Partner
https://www.nextdoormedia.nl


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: set_content_type in CMSMS 1.12
PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:59 am 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:53 am
Posts: 7690
Location: The Netherlands
https://www.cmscanbesimple.org/blog/cha ... -for-cmsms

_________________
Image

Did my post help you solving a problem at your (customers) website and it saved you many hours of work? Great!! Consider buying me a cup of coffee in return!



Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: set_content_type in CMSMS 1.12
PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:32 am 
Offline
Power Poster
Power Poster
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2011 8:15 pm
Posts: 871
Location: Deventer, Netherlands
Ah! Bedankt Rolf!

Ik had een reply gezet bij je blog, die weer verdwenen was.
Misschien dat jij die handmatig weghaalt indien niet relevant, maar anders gaat er iets fout mee.
Dit ter info.

_________________
NextDoorMedia - Online Marketing Partner
https://www.nextdoormedia.nl


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: set_content_type in CMSMS 1.12
PostPosted: Mon Jan 22, 2018 2:49 pm 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 7:53 am
Posts: 7690
Location: The Netherlands
Ik heb geen reply ontvangen, dus ook niet verwijderd...
Net even getest maar het werkt wel!
Nu heb ik de laatste week wel wat capaciteitsproblemen op de server gehad, dus mogelijk dat dit er aan gerelateerd is. Ik werd een beetje ge-ddos-d laten we maar zeggen. Lijkt nu weer onder controle.

_________________
Image

Did my post help you solving a problem at your (customers) website and it saved you many hours of work? Great!! Consider buying me a cup of coffee in return!



Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Hosting Nation - Managed CMSMS Hosting