• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Spain CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: [Solved] Problem z FormBuilder
PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 9:19 am 
Offline
New Member
New Member

Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 10:12 am
Posts: 8
Hej :) Z góry dziękuję za pomoc. Mam takie problem - zainstalowałam FormBuilder i wszystko pięknie ładnie, ale jak nie wypełnię jakiegoś pola to pod moim formularzem wyskakuje drugi, z zaznaczonymi polami, które są źle. Jak się go pozbyć?


Last edited by Vicky019 on Fri Aug 13, 2010 5:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Problem z FormBuilder
PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 10:31 am 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 1:37 pm
Posts: 113
Wklej kod  ktorym wywolujesz formularz, moze cos poradzimy

Pozdrawiam
Olek

_________________
---------------
olek@miniperfumeria.com


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Problem z FormBuilder
PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2010 6:15 am 
Offline
New Member
New Member

Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 10:12 am
Posts: 8
{* DEFAULT FORM LAYOUT / pure CSS *}
{$fb_form_header}
{if $fb_form_done == 1}
{* This first section is for displaying submission errors *}
{if isset($fb_submission_error) && $fb_submission_error}
{$fb_submission_error}

{if isset($fb_show_submission_errors) && $fb_show_submission_errors}


    {foreach from=$fb_submission_error_list item=thisErr}
  • {$thisErr}

  • {/foreach}


{/if}
{/if}
{else}
{* this section is for displaying the form *}
{* we start with validation errors *}
{if isset($fb_form_has_validation_errors) && $fb_form_has_validation_errors}


    {foreach from=$fb_form_validation_errors item=thisErr}
  • {$thisErr}

  • {/foreach}


{/if}


{* and now the form itself *}
{$fb_form_start}
{$fb_hidden}



{foreach from=$fields item=entry}
{if $entry->display == 1}
        {strip}
        {if $entry->needs_div == 1}
                        {if $entry->required == 1 || $entry->css_class != '' || $entry->valid == 0} class="
              {if $entry->required == 1}required{/if}
              {if $entry->css_class != ''} {$entry->css_class}{/if}
                    {if $entry->valid == 0} fb_invalid{/if}
              "
            {/if}
            >
        {/if}
        {if $entry->hide_name == 0}
            multiple_parts != 1} for="{$entry->input_id}"{/if}>{$entry->name}
            {if $entry->required_symbol != ''}
              {$entry->required_symbol}
            {/if}
           
        {/if}
        {if $entry->multiple_parts == 1}
            {section name=numloop loop=$entry->input}
              {if $entry->label_parts == 1}
             
{$entry->input[numloop]->input} {$entry->input[numloop]->name}

              {else}
              {$entry->input[numloop]->input}
              {/if}
              {if isset($entry->input[numloop]->op) && $entry->input[numloop]->op}{$entry->input[numloop]->op}{/if}
            {/section}
        {else}
            {if $entry->smarty_eval == '1'}{eval var=$entry->input}{else}{$entry->input}{/if}
        {/if}
        {if $entry->valid == 0} <--- {$entry->error}{/if}
        {if $entry->needs_div == 1}
           

        {/if}
        {/strip}
    {/if}
{/foreach}
{if $has_captcha == 1}
{$graphic_captcha}{$title_captcha}
{$input_captcha}

{/if}
{$submit}


{$fb_form_end}
{/if}
{$fb_form_footer}

Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Problem z FormBuilder
PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2010 11:26 am 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 29, 2009 1:37 pm
Posts: 113
Chodziło mi o to jak wywołujesz formularz na stronie, czyli kod:
\$1:
{FormBuilder form='test'}

czy formularz ma ustawienie "inline" czy nie?

No i moze jakiś link do niego moglibyśmy dostać?

Pozdrawiam
Aleksander

_________________
---------------
olek@miniperfumeria.com


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Problem z FormBuilder
PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2010 12:54 pm 
Offline
New Member
New Member

Joined: Thu Aug 05, 2010 10:12 am
Posts: 8
Już naprawiłam :)


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Hosting Nation - Managed CMSMS Hosting