• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Nie działa Content Manager po zapętleniu podstrony
PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:45 am 
Offline
New Member
New Member

Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:37 am
Posts: 1
Witam, chciałam dodać nową podstronę i jak ustawiałam jej ścieżkę w menu to poszłam o krok za daleko i ją zapętliłam (zamiast w ostatnim oknie zostawić brak, wybrałam tę nową stronę)
mam błąd

Error: at line 106 in file /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/classes/class.cms_tree_operations.php:

Message:

Problem with internal content organization... could not get a parent node for content with id 78

Close Full Trace ↑

#0 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/classes/class.contentoperations.inc.php(104): cms_tree_operations::load_from_list(Array)
#1 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/classes/internal/class.global_cachable.php(24): ContentOperations::{closure}()
#2 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/classes/internal/class.global_cache.php(26): CMSMS\internal\global_cachable->fetch()
#3 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/classes/class.CmsApp.php(462): CMSMS\internal\global_cache::get('content_tree')
#4 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/modules/Navigator/action.default.php(68): CmsApp->GetHierarchyManager()
#5 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/classes/class.CMSModule.php(1415): include('/home/dsr/ftp/w...')
#6 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/classes/class.CMSModule.php(1489): CMSModule->DoAction('default', 'm85941', Array, '15')
#7 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/module.functions.php(106): CMSModule->DoActionBase('default', 'm85941', Array, '15', Object(Smarty_Internal_Template))
#8 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/classes/class.CMSModule.php(270): cms_module_plugin(Array, Object(Smarty_Internal_Template))
#9 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/tmp/templates_c/d537bf3c237ffac6cf7b373b7dd17497ea43ae1c_0.tpl_body.5.php(49): CMSModule::function_plugin(Array, Object(Smarty_Internal_Template))
#10 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_template_resource_base.php(128): content_59de20a28bcab1_93779643(Object(Smarty_Internal_Template))
#11 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_template_compiled.php(172): Smarty_Template_Resource_Base->getRenderedTemplateCode(Object(Smarty_Internal_Template))
#12 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_template.php(206): Smarty_Template_Compiled->render(Object(Smarty_Internal_Template))
#13 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatebase.php(216): Smarty_Internal_Template->render(false, 0)
#14 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/lib/smarty/sysplugins/smarty_internal_templatebase.php(107): Smarty_Internal_TemplateBase->_execute(NULL, NULL, NULL, NULL, 0)
#15 /home/dsr/ftp/www_domsueryder_2/www/index.php(155): Smarty_Internal_TemplateBase->fetch()
#16 {main}

jak można to cofnąć?
nie zrobiłam backupu przed :(


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Nie działa Content Manager po zapętleniu podstrony
PostPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:19 pm 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Wed Nov 18, 2015 11:54 pm
Posts: 10
Zaloguj się do bazy danych i z poziomu, przykładowo phpMyAdmin, wróć do poprzednich ustawień. Nie za bardzo rozumiem po co robiłeś przekierowania z poziomu CMS?


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
 Post subject: Re: Nie działa Content Manager po zapętleniu podstrony
PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2017 12:42 pm 
Offline
Dev Team Member
Dev Team Member

Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2011 9:29 am
Posts: 2996
Location: The Netherlands
Go into your database and find the table with name <prefix>_content (typically cms_content).

Then find the row with id '78' and change the value of the parent_id column to -1

Then go into CMSMS admin panel -> Sytem Maintenance -> Cache and Content (tab) -> Update page hierarchy positions

Then check if things are working.

Of course you should have a backup in case things are going wrong.


Top
  Profile  
 
Share On:
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
HostPapa CMS Made Simple hosting