• twitter image
  • facebook image
  • youtube image
  • linkedin image
Language: CMS Made Simple Czech CMS Made Simple France CMS Made Simple Spain CMS Made Simple Hungary CMS Made Simple Russia CMS Made Simple Netherlands

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: CGSmartImage duplicing uploads/uploads/
PostPosted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:23 pm 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 8:50 pm
Posts: 85
Hi last release of CGSmartImage (in my site) is putting twice in the image path uploads/uploads/ , why is it?

Code:
{CGSmartImage src='uploads/images/news/news1.jpg' filter_resize="w,150"}
or....
{cgsi_convert filter_resize="w,150"}{content}{/cgsi_convert}


The problem is when returns the path of the image and repeat uploads/uploads/


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: CGSmartImage duplicing uploads/uploads/
PostPosted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 7:43 pm 
Offline
Administrator
Administrator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 5:32 am
Posts: 12280
Location: Arizona
I would look in the config.php to make sure all your image paths are correct, have you tried w/o uploads in the tag..?

_________________
Extensions » Modules/Tags click the name of the module/tag or Help to the right to get its parameters.
Right click and view source is a great way to see what you have to work with.
Check ver. CMSMS, PHP, server OS, in System Information page.
Default content http://multiintech.com/defaultcontent/
People are Wonderful
Business is Great
Life is Terrific
Ever wonder what happened to the Album module? Well it is alive and well.
http://album.multiintech.com/
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: CGSmartImage duplicing uploads/uploads/
PostPosted: Wed Feb 13, 2013 12:11 am 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2006 11:53 pm
Posts: 147
Issue was already raised. http://forum.cmsmadesimple.org/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=65085
Does someone have a non-hack solution? Or could correct the module?
Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: CGSmartImage duplicing uploads/uploads/
PostPosted: Tue Feb 19, 2013 9:30 pm 
Offline
Forum Members
Forum Members

Joined: Thu Dec 16, 2010 8:50 pm
Posts: 85
it works! many thanks. Replacing /uploads from CGSmartImage admin


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
A2 Hosting